HEART TO HEART, WHOLEHEARTEDLY

Under the leadership of the founder, Mr. Chen Jin-liu, GLORIA HOTEL GROUP started its business in 1972 with the sturdiest building in Taipei coordinating Taipei City’s goal to develop tourism. From one brick, one tile, to the “Heart to heart, wholeheartedly” service, they all represent our culture. In recent years, the group evolves with the development of Taipei City, from the west to the east and the south of Taiwan, from hotels to restaurants and retails, in the anticipation of creating more touching encounters.

HOTELS

Started in 1972 with GLORIA PRINCE HOTEL Taipei, GLORIA HOTEL GROUP now owns five distinctive subsidiaries, including GLORIA PRINCE HOTEL Taipei with all-attentive service, GLORIA RESIDENCE with homey atmosphere, HOTEL QUOTE Taipei and HOTEL PROVERBS Taipei with avant-garde aesthetics, and the natural hideout GLORIA MANOR Kenting.

OUTLET

 The first outdoor outlets mall in Taiwan, with more than 170 international brands and discounts up to 70% everyday.

FARM

Built by Fudy Chen, Culinary Director of GLORIA HOTEL GROUP, our 10,000-m2, Permacultural farm produces natural, healthy crops for our restaurants including L'IDIOT RESTAURANT, TK SEAFOOD & STEAK and EAST END Bar.

將心比心 用心付出

1972年,華泰大飯店集團在創辦人陳金柳先生的帶領下,從自家鐵工廠出發,運用既有資源與技術,配合當時政府的台北市觀光發展策略,用心打造了一座台北市最堅固的建築物。從一磚一瓦、到「將心比心、用心付出」的服務熱忱,都代表著集團企業文化的根基與初衷。近年來,集團循著台北市的都市發展脈絡開發,一路由西向東延伸至南台灣,以飯店為基石,擴展至餐飲及百貨零售業,期許創造每一個感動的瞬間。

飯店

華泰大飯店集團自1972年以華泰王子大飯店展開事業,旗下五大飯店品牌各具獨特個性與品牌風格,在華泰王子大飯店體驗無微不至的服務;從華泰瑞舍感受如家一般的細膩貼心;HOTEL QUOTE Taipei、HOTEL PROVERBS Taipei 展現精品設計酒店的風格美學;而華泰瑞苑墾丁賓館則是沈澱身心靈、享受大自然豐沛能量的最佳秘境。

餐飲

經典中式粵菜點心、西式頂級和牛、漁港現流海鮮,輔以農場直送餐桌的食材原味,主廚腦海中的無限創意,以多樣化的料理手法,豐富了每一次的味覺旅行。

名品城

 台灣第一座戶外商城型態的折扣名品購物城,超過170間的國際品牌,國際精品天天二折起。